Kontakt

Geschäftsführung,
Verkauf NÖ-Süd:

Hermann Walli

02644 6009
walli@accurat.info

Büro:
Heidemarie Schwarz

02644 6009
schwarz@accurat.info


Sie haben Fragen?

Geschäftsstelle Wien/Burgenland:

Manfred Hochauer
Capistrangasse 5/61
1060 Wien
0664 101 70 11
hochauer@accurat.info

Mauertrockenlegung Burgenland
Mauertrockenlegung Wien

Geschäftsstelle Oberösterreich/Salzburg:

Johann Kutzenberger
Anrath 9
4730 Waizenkirchen
0650 246 55 55
kutzenberger@accurat.info

Mauertrockenlegung Oberösterreich
Mauertrockenlegung Salzburg

Geschäftsstelle Steiermark/Salzburg:

Walter Maier
Brunnhof 18
8130 Frohnleiten
0664 416 23 26
maier@accurat.info

Mauertrockenlegung Salzburg
Mauertrockenlegung Steiermark

Geschäftsstelle Niederösterreich Nord

Klemens Arndorfer
2022 Schalladorf 58
0677 619 48 343
arndorfer@accurat.info

Mauertrockenlegung Niederösterreich